Log of 05 04 2009

I know the group had existed for longer, but I wasn't there for it. I'm pretty sure they made a new 'chat' when they invited me. The logs I have of this are lost to time now. Sorry. Text is color coded for clarity on whos speaking. - R

May 4 [SndgrdnStars] Ok is this working? Want to make sure.
May 4 [RapidsGuy1618] yeah
May 4 [0112Mikey35813] Yep. I have some friends I want to invite though later on if thats OK?
May 4 [SndgrdnStars] Sure! Plz remember to invite Iwakura!
May 4 [0112Mikey35813] OK.
May 4 [SndgrdnStars] BTW Welcome 928TimeClock! Love the username! I'm glad you responded to my message! Welcome to our group!
May 4 [0112Mikey35813] Did he die.
May 4 [19eldiablo88] probably lol
May 4 [SndgrdnStars] OK!
May 4 [928TimeClock] sorry i was busy. hi. nice to meet you guys.
May 4 [928TimeClock] im prob just gonna observe for now. im new to the numbers.
May 4 [SndgrdnStars] Don't worry! You'll get the hang of it eventually, Iwakura keeps a big file full of the research, I can privately message him for it.
May 4 [Lain_Iwakura__] hey welcome ^__^ yes im happy to send those over! they're our foundational texts *giggles*
May 4 [0112Mikey35813] Stop roleplay typing dipshit.
May 4 [Lain_Iwakura__] srry :-(
May 4 [SndgrdnStars] Guys be nice? W/E just have fun! We'd love to hear any ideas you have, we're really open to them!
May 4 [928TimeClock] cool, thanks.
May 4 [928TimeClock] i'm gonna go to bed. bye guys. we can talk tomorrow.
May 4 [19eldiablo88] cool bye
May 4 [Lain_Iwakura__] byebye!!
May 4 [SndgrdnStars] Have a nice night. I should probably get to bed too.